Military Commissions Seal
You are here:  Home   ABOUT US * USCMCR Judges
Current Panel Assignments
Judges U.S. Court of Military Commissions Review1

Chief Judge
Colonel Eric Krauss, USA (Sworn as USCMCR Judge: Aug. 17, 2012; Sworn as Chief Judge: Jan. 29, 2014)
Deputy Chief Judge
Scott L. Silliman (Sworn as USCMCR Judge: September 12, 2012; Sworn as Deputy Chief Judge: Mar. 11, 2014)
Lieutenant Colonel R. Quincy Ward, USMC (Sworn as USCMCR Judge: Sept. 4, 2012)
William B. Pollard, III (Sworn as USCMCR Judge: September 14, 2012)
Lieutenant Colonel Jeremy S. Weber, USAF (Sworn as USCMCR Judge: Mar. 18, 2014)

1 Judges are appointed to and reassigned from the USCMCR under the 2009 Military Commissions Act, 10 U.S.C. § 950f(b); the 2010 Manual for Military Commissions, Rule for Military Commissions 1201(b); and the 2011 Regulation for Trial by Military Commission, paragraph 25-2. Seniority is based on the date when the Judge was sworn as a USCMCR Judge.